Holiday Glitz

[Dress: Patterson Kincaid from CUSP, Cape: Aqua by Bloomingdales , Scarf: J.crew, Shoes: Bakers (similar) Bracelets: David Yurman, Gifted, Clutch: Gifted]

I had my company holiday party this past weekend and of course, didn’t go dress shopping until the night before. Luckily, I snagged this gorgeous Patterson Kincaid dress from Cusp.

I didn’t have time to snap some outfit shots, so I thought I’d post a pic of A.so and I right before we left for the party. Doesn’t he look quite dapper in his blue ASOS suit?

Leave a Reply

