New Year, New Wardrobe.

One of my resolutions for 2012 – add a bit of life and femininity to my style. I’ve gotten into the routine of sporting neutrals, blacks and whites, slacks, and all things menswear. What can I say, mixing work and fun wardrobe items comes easiest when you stick to menswear. Florals, color, and fun accessories are what I need to add to my closet ASAP! Here are a few that I’m debating and lusting over.

[Topshop Floral Lace Skirt, Topshop Lemon Lotus T-Shirt Dress , Marc by Marc Jacobs Havana Floral Dress][ASOS Storm Court Shoe , DVF Oka Dress, See by Chloe Ribbed Sweater Dress][Forever21 Twisted Rhinestone Necklace, Bauble Bar Gold Chain Link Bracelet, J.Crew Crystal Brulee brass necklace]

2 thoughts on “New Year, New Wardrobe.

  1. Hi! I’m a member of CapFABB and saw the email you sent about your blog. Just wanted to drop by and show some love. I’m always excited to find bloggers in the area.

    I love your resolutions and the things you listed as inspiration. I am dying to add more prints to my closet this year and I’m always on the lookout for fabulous accessories.

Leave a Reply

