Workwear Revival Step 1

[Alexander Wang Prisma Tote, 3.1 Philip Lim Pashli Satchel, Cambridge Satchel]

Invest in an everyday work bag.

Has anyone else been in a bit of a workwear slump lately? I find myself every morning sticking to my J.crew trouser pants and collared shirt, topped off with my trusty longchamp.

Thus, I thought I’d make a blog series out of it – Workwear Revival!!

Each of these bags are perfect for all the work essentials you need to tote back and forth – laptop, notebook, slip-on ballet flats/at work heels, etc. I’ve got my eye on the 3.1 Philip Lim Pashli Satchel. When it comes down to the working woman, Philip Lim bags are on point. Let’s not forget about the 3.1 Philip Lim 31 Hour Bag.

2 thoughts on “Workwear Revival Step 1

  1. Pingback: Workwear Revival Step 4 | simply epalf

Leave a Reply

