Polka x Polka

[Top: Forever21, Jeans: Madewell, Bow: Bando Girlie Chiffon Bow, Shoes: Vintage Salvatore Ferragamo (want this pair!)

Valentine’s Day is in a week! Do you have your plans and outfit ready? Had to celebrate V-day a bit early this year since it falls on a weekday next week, so I thought I’d share some simplyepalf, v-day love a bit early as well!

I’m absolutely in love with the Bando bow I recently bought. Since the shirt has a low cut back, I decided to add the bow as my one and only accessory. After a week long hiatus, definitely keep your eye out for more outfit posts!

5 thoughts on “Polka x Polka

Leave a Reply

