Pink Pleated

[Cardigan: Anthropologie (old), Vest: Zara, Skirt: Club Monaco (similar), Flats: Nine West, Belt: Forever21]

Note to self: don’t wait till sunset to take pictures! Newbie mistake.

The weather was warm enough to go on a stroll through Old Town Alexandria after work the other day. So after work, I ditched the blazer and work heels and topped off my outfit with my favorite Zara vest! Also, there’s something about a pleated skirt that makes me wanting more! Maybe it’s the inner private school child in me.

New York Fashion Week has begun! Good luck to all my blogger friends who are already in NYC or trekking up there in the coming days!

Leave a Reply

