Snapshot Sundays // MIA

Well this edition of Snapshot Sundays is a day late. I have been a bit MIA from twitter, tumblr, simplyepalf, et al as of late. I came down with a cold last week and no matter how many fluids I drink or how much sleep I get, I can’t seem to shake it!

I’ve spent my time indoors getting into the Valentine’s Day spirit. There’s just so many chick flicks on TV, how could I not right?

If you follow me on twitter, I posted a link to Kate Spade’s e-valentines. They’re uber cute and a great last minute card option.

One thought on “Snapshot Sundays // MIA

Leave a Reply

