Spring Forward Inspiration

I’m done with this cold weather, spring needs to happen already! Even though Pantone declared Tangerine Tango as the “it” color for Spring 2012, I have a feeling you’ll be seeing me in a lot of green and blue. These ladies have been the inspiration for my Spring 2012 wardrobe choices.

For more spring inspiration, make sure you check out my pinterest!

Sources of these pics can be found through my pinterest page.

One thought on “Spring Forward Inspiration

Leave a Reply

