Sunday Snapshots // A bit of an obsession

So I have a bit of an obsession….with shoes.

This past week I snagged a pair of My Joy Ferragamos for 65% off! They have now become my favorite flats – uber comfy and great commuter shoes. I’m seriously a big fan of Salvatore Ferragamo shoes. I resurrected my mother’s brown pair below that she’s had for 15 or so years and they still look brand new! Next up on the list – this pair of peep toe flats.

Also bought these pink Zara slingbacks. I have a feeling you’ll be seeing these in an outfit post soon.

Happy Sunday friends! So sad the weekend is over…

2 thoughts on “Sunday Snapshots // A bit of an obsession

Leave a Reply

