Sunday Snapshots // Guilty Pleasures

Quick Sunday Snapshots! Currently posting this from my trusty iPhone on the road trip from NYC back to DC.

As I mentioned in the last post, I’ve recently become OBSESSED with the Hunger Games. With the past few weeks being quite hectic, I’ve just been indulging in a few of my guilty pleasures – Hunger Games, baking (check out my pinterest page for the chocolate chip, Oreo, and brownie recipe!!!), and chicken and rice!

Hope everyone is having a lovely Easter Sunday!

20120408-190649.jpg

20120408-190702.jpg

20120408-190717.jpg

20120408-190737.jpg

Pst. Check out the “slutty brownie” recipe here.

3 thoughts on “Sunday Snapshots // Guilty Pleasures

Leave a Reply

