Blush

[Top: Forever 21, Skirt: Club Monaco (similar), Heels: Nine West (similar) , Watch: Michael Kors, Bracelets: David Yurman and Dogeared Infinity Bracelet]

I love when I stumble upon a fairly good find in Forever 21. As soon as I spotted this blouse, I knew that it was the one thing I’ll walk out of the store with. After I saw the button back detail on the blouse, I was sold.

Rocked the monotone blush look for one of my casual days at work. Thank goodness it’s almost Friday!!

2 thoughts on “Blush

Leave a Reply

