Sunday Snapshots // Cheers to the Weekend

Here are a few pics from my weekend activities!!

  • I picked up these awesome earrings from Current Boutique.
  • Had drinks for a friends birthday. Lauriol Plaza has the best swirl margaritas in town.
  • Picked some flowers out for my lovely momma for Mother’s Day.

My macbook screen died on me, so blogging has been a bit…challenging to say the least. Have no fear! I’m currently working on a post now, so check back tomorrow.

20120513-215513.jpg

20120513-215520.jpg

20120513-215527.jpg

 

One thought on “Sunday Snapshots // Cheers to the Weekend

Leave a Reply

