White Out

[Blouse: Anthropologie (similar), Skirt: H&M, Necklace: No brand (want), Heels: Manolo Blahnik, Bracelets: J.crew and H&M]

I’ve gone a little shoe crazy lately. I scored these Manolos at the Barneys sale and have been waiting for the perfect outfit to wear these and showcase them on the blog! My recent shoe buys were my 25th birthday present to myself and I got them all on sale! Nothing’s wrong with a bit of a splurge when they’re on sale right?

 The weather is going to be a scorching 99-100 degrees in DC this week. I am dreading my morning commute tomorrow. Stay tuned for tomorrow’s post! I’m trying to come up with easy, breezy outfit ideas/essentials for the summer we have ahead!

P.S. If you’ve been dying for a pair of Manolos but don’t want to shell out $$ for a pair, follow @BlahnikSales on twitter. They keep you updated on the latest Manolo sales.


6 thoughts on “White Out

Leave a Reply

