New York, New York

[Top: H&M, Skirt: Uniqlo (similar), Shoes: Carven (heel version), Bag: J.Crew Tillary, Sunglasses: Karen Walker]

I needed a quick getaway, so this past weekend I took a quick trip to NYC. Like most of my trips to NY, my days were filled with eating, exploring, and shopping. I’ll be posting some of my favorite instagram snapshots sometime this week.

Every trip to the City is enjoyable because I always take time to catch up with friends and family. After catching up with one of my college friends, I thought I’d feature her on the blog post today! Here are some pics of me and my “BB” (butt buddy). haha. We were in an a cappella group in college together and have been BBs ever since.

Isn’t she rather stylish!? lol. Happy Monday folks!! I sure am having a case of the Mondays after my weekend in NYC.

P.S. CapFABB is having a style challenge this month and this post is my entry! Check out the challege here and check out the other fabulous CapFABB entries!

7 thoughts on “New York, New York

  1. Pingback: CapFABB Style Challenge Wrap Up: Neon |

Leave a Reply

