[Wednesday] Snapshots // Weekend Getaway

Here are a few snapshots from my weekend in NYC.

  • I stumbled upon some sort of street fair near Bryant Park and of course grabbed a gyro to eat while sitting in the park.
  • I also met up with my cousin at the Bourgeois Pig for some fantastic Belgian Beer and fondue.
  • Aren’t these steps great? I never thought to paint and decorate steps before. These are in Opening Ceremony’s Men store.
  • One of the best things about NYC is the food. After a night in the East Village, I walked past Japadog and got this amazing vanilla ice cream hot dog bun. No words can explain how good it actually was.

Just a little glimpse into my weekend. Happy Wednesday folks! The weekend is so close!

Leave a Reply

