Sunday Snapshots // Heatwave

Happy Monday everyone. Here are a few snapshots from the past couple of weeks since I failed to post a Sunday Snapshots last week. Just trying to stay cool whenever possible! Outfit shots have been quite impossible to take with the heat and random storms here and there. But have no fear, we’ll be returning to regular programming hopefully tomorrow!

  1. Flower setting at brunch.
  2. Abita Strawberry at lunch. Haven’t had one since my trip to New Orleans in 2011. Highly recommended! I think you can snag some at a few Whole Foods in the area.
  3. Mac lip conditioner in Petting Pink. With the heat and sun beating down, SPF protection is a must! Even down to my lip balm. Love this conditioner. It’s the perfect pink and even has a bit of vanilla flavoring in it.
  4. A gift from Paris. Mhmm, Fragonard was one of my favorite places in Paris when I visited. I recommended it as a go-to place when the bf’s parents went and they brought me back this! The orange scent is the perfect summer perfume. To order some Fragonard, check them out here – http://www.fragonard.com/.


One thought on “Sunday Snapshots // Heatwave

  1. OMG. I’ve been searching for the strawberry albita for EVER. I need to hit up the whole foods beer section more often!

    Also, I’m hosting a giveaway right now, and I’d love you to stop by and visit!

    xoxo, Emily
    bluedogbelle.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

