In Need of Some Sparkle

[Top: J.crew, Pants: J.crew, Heels: Nine West]

Remember my wish list from Friday? And how I said I’ve been in a shopping lull? Well now it’s sort of trickled over into my blog life as well. So I decided to spice Simply Epalf up with some sequins today.

Work has been kinda hectic. But I’ve got some major blog goals/tasks that I’ll hopefully get down within the next couple of weeks. First step…blog re-design. Like what you see?

If you know anyone who designs blogs, please forward their info to me! It’s time for a bit of a facelift.

Leave a Reply

