Simply Stated


 

[Dress: See by Chloe from the Outnet, Heels: Manolo Blahniks, Sunglasses: Karen Walker]

When it comes to style, I like to keep things simple  yet fun and flirty. Does that make any sense? I usually try to spice up an outfit with a fun lipstick, accessories, bright color combo, etc. When trying to style this dress, I tried to add necklaces, a different array of stacked bracelets, but nothing seemed to work.

After a while, I realized that this dress is statement piece of its own! The bow detail and the cream trim/coloblocking really make the dress. This was my first purchase of the Outnet and it definitely won’t be my last!

2 thoughts on “Simply Stated

  1. That dress is definitely a statement piece…it is fabulous!!! I’ve done that many times. I’ve tried jewellery with dresses and it never quite looks right. Sometimes all you need is a great dress and killer shoes!

    xo Jenny
    http://www.crazystylelove.com

Leave a Reply

