Dotted

[Top: H&M, Pants: Madewell, Bag: Vintage Coach (similar)]

I had a Carrie moment a few weeks ago and finally found my long lost “Erica” necklace in one of my bags! I got it a few years back when the whole nameplate necklace was a fad and thought that now’s the best time to bring it back! It is the age of loving everything monogrammed and named right?

Just a casual outfit for a family party I went this past weekend.

Happy Wednesday and almost 3 day weekend!! I actually am taking a day off on Friday to head up to NYC for a weekend vacay. Can’t let the last week of summer go to waste!

6 thoughts on “Dotted

Leave a Reply

