Snapshots // Empire State

 

Spent my first weekend of fall in NYC. Here are a few snapshots from my quick trip.

  1. Finally tried Laduree macaroons!
  2. Bought a box to share with the family. We caught up over wine and macaroons.
  3. One of the perks of heading uptown to check out Laduree was walking through Central Park.
  4. My dog Mochi in my Karen Walker sunglasses….I got pretty bored on the car ride home.
  5. “Accessories are the punctuation.” Totally had to take a pic in front of this. I adore DVF!
  6. Celebrated Oktoberfest by checking out the Standard’s Beer Garden.

Back to work and longing for the weekend to get here sooner! Happy Monday!

4 thoughts on “Snapshots // Empire State

Leave a Reply

