Sunday Snapshots

Simply Epalf Sunday Snapshots 9-30-12

Sunday already?! Check out a few snapshots from my week.

I was in Chicago for work and I was abruptly reminded that fall is creeping up on us. Time to stock up on sweaters! Also, I was staying at the same hotel as the Ryder Cup golf players and I spotted Tiger Woods one morning!

Today I had brunch with Rosa from Rosa Loves DC, Carmen from That Carmen, and Sankalpa from Fashion Pastiche at Co Co Sala. I had their Smores French Toast and it was delicious! It always nice catching up with blogger friends and meeting new ones! We even got some shopping done and I picked up new bauble wear from Forever 21.

Here’s to a new week!

One thought on “Sunday Snapshots

Leave a Reply

