Change of Scenery

Simply Epalf Milly Sweater 1

Simply Epalf Milly Sweater 3

Simply Epalf Milly Sweater 2

Simply Epalf Milly Sweater 6

Simply Epalf Milly Sweater 4

[Sweater: Milly, Skirt: H&M (similar), Necklace: Forever 21 (similar), Shoes: Aldo (old)]

The leaves are changing and the weather is getting colder, it’s officially fall! I spent time away from the DC this past weekend and explored the country side. It was the perfect time to finally wear this Milly sweater I’ve been keeping in my closet, waiting for cooler weather. I’m really into the full skirt look for fall. Pairing it with a sweater and oxfords dressed the skirt down a bit, so I wore it for a stroll around the town’s main street.

Check out my instragrams for more pics from my mini 3-day vacation.

2 thoughts on “Change of Scenery

Leave a Reply

