Fall Foilage

DSC_0504

DSC_0536

DSC_0522

DSC_0561

[Sweater: Madewell, Jeans: Madewell, Scarf: J.Crew, Shoes: Carven, Ring: Kate Spade]

Okay, it’s going to be 80 degrees today in DC. Crazy, I know. But after going through some photos, I realized I totally forgot to post this outfit from my weekend away earlier this month.

A few friends and I stumbled upon this beautiful park and had to check it out! I wasn’t in the best outfit for a hike, but my Carvens made it! I was worried for a second there when we were walking through some mud, but it was a sight to see!

6 thoughts on “Fall Foilage

Leave a Reply

