Sunday Snapshots // Relaxation

photo 3 (11)

Sunday Snapshots 11-4-12

I feel like every week is just more hectic than the last! So, I took this past weekend to put away the work computer and spend some time relaxing and catching up with friends.

First stop? The Dry Bar in Bethesda, MD. As I was getting my hair done, I sat and watched Serendipity and sipped on a cup of coffee. It was really the perfect way to start of the weekend.

The weekend festivities continued and I caught up with groups of friends from college. Snapped a quick pic with some of my most stylish guy pals. They’ve got their poses down. lol.

Here’s to another week!

One thought on “Sunday Snapshots // Relaxation

Leave a Reply

