Leather Details

DSC_0703

DSC_0691

DSC_0700

[Top: Rugby (want), Skirt: Zara, Shoes: Zara]

This season it’s all about the leather details! I don’t think I’m ready to go full-force into the leather trend quite yet, but I’m getting there.

I paired the skirt with one of my favorite Ralph Lauren Rugby shirts. Sadly, Ralph Lauren has announced that they’ll be closing down their Rugby label and stores. I’ll be heading to the one in Georgetown to hopefully scoop up some pieces before they shut down.

4 thoughts on “Leather Details

Leave a Reply

