Black and White

Simply Epalf Black and White 2

Simply Epalf Black and White 5

Simply Epalf Black and White 4

Simply Epalf Black and White 1

Simply Epalf Black and White 6

[Sweater: H&M, Leggings: Zara, Cape: Aqua (similar), Shoes: Carven Bow Flats, Sunglasses: Karen Walker, Lipstick: Mac Captive to Shop]

My obsession with leather accents is ever-growing. What I love about these Zara leggings is that the front side is leather/pleather material and the back side is regular legging material. Wore the pants with a simple black and white outfit and my new favorite Mac lip color for fall – Captive to Shop.

I snapped these shots after attending the Dew Drop DC Swap event this past Saturday. I walked away with a couple of good swap items including one from Rosa‘s closet and will hopefully be featuring these items soon.

Hope you’re having a wonderful Monday and are getting those stretchy pants ready for Thanksgiving!

4 thoughts on “Black and White

  1. Mixed material legging- a new one for me! I know I get my best fit with boots that are stretchy in back. Great that you snagged a piece from Rosa and can’t wait to see how you give it your own style spin.

Leave a Reply

