Holiday Wear: Cocktail Hour

With the passing of Thanksgiving, the Holiday season has officially arrived! Over the next couple of weeks, I’ll have a couple of what to wear features for the different types of events you might be attending.

I have a company holiday party coming up, so I thought I’d kick the series off with outfit options for a Holiday Cocktail party.

Simply Epalf Holiday Wear Cocktail Hour

My personal favorite? Outfit # 3. The Tibi Natalia dress has been on my radar for quite some time now. Check out the full details of the dress to understand why. The plunging back is gor-geous.

Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

