Around the Neighborhood

Simply Epalf sweatshirt 1

Simply Epalf sweatshirt 2

Simply Epalf sweatshirt 3

[Blazer: H&M, Sweatshirt: H&M (similar), Shorts: H&M, Shoes: Sam Edelman (similar), Glasses: Warby Parker Mallory]

The only way to brave the cold? Layers. When I’m not in the mood to wear my long winter coat, I put on more layers. This is one of my favorite makeshift jacket combos – hoody with a blazer on top. The hoody dresses down the blazer quite a bit. Also, just got my new Warby Parker frames! After being a committed Sinclair wearer/owner for the past year, I decided to give the Mallory frame a try. I was a bit hesitant with the bits of blue in the frame, but the little hints of color make the frame unique!

I can’t hold out any longer, so my long winter coat will start making an appearance on Simply Epalf.

Happy Tuesday!

5 thoughts on “Around the Neighborhood

Leave a Reply

